Where have I been?


Dear readers,

I don’t know if there are any of you, left out there. Its been a while since I have blogged. About one year to be exact and looking at my old posts, ignited something within me. I realized that I miss it!! I miss writing and blogging!

I can tell you that drastic changes occurred within me in that last year.I became more …humble and closer to Allah El humdillah.

Right now am preparing to sleep because I have planned to wake up early at Fajr to pray and study. Insh’Allah. I will be posting more so stay tuned


4 thoughts on “Where have I been?

  1. Woah! Can’t believe it’s been over a year, Mennah! Indeed, where have you been?! And welcome back! It’s lovely to see you again and I’m looking forward to your updates!

      • Okay, so now am confused :O are you Norah or Rinth?
        Love, I DEFINITELY remember you. you were my only pal around :D
        how you been? and hey, thanks for the welcome. I miss it around :D

      • Hahah now I’m Norah ^_^.

        I’ve been good alhamdulillah! The past year has treated me fairly well. What about you? It sounds you found a deeper connection with Islam, really lovely to hear! You have to write a summary of your past year or something like that!

Would be more than glad to hear your thoughts:

