Spread it 😀

The girl in tight shoe

I am a read-holic. Yes , you read that right, read-holic. If you give me a book , warm comfy bed and a steaming cup of hot chocolate , i probably would not move an inch till i finish the whole book. I got addicted to books from the time my grandpa used to get me a new book everyday and challenge me to finish the whole thing in one day. That gave me all the motivation to start reading. Now, i am the proud owner of a bookcase full of books that is too much to count.

But here’s is the thing , i am the only one among my friends that has this fascination with books. It seems that everyone is more into movies and video-games nowadays. According to a poll made by Associated Press-Ipsos , 1 in 4 people read no books. Yup , that mean 25% of…

View original post 553 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. LOL, I am book aholic too… I know right, most of my friends are into twitter, tumblr and tv series nowadays and books are abandoned T.T
    My fav genre is young adult<3

Would be more than glad to hear your thoughts:

