Something that I needed to hear.


Something that I needed to hear.

Honestly, there were days I wish I was someone else.Someone who gets whatever he wants or that someone who writes like a genius or probably as smart as that other someone. But it only got on my nerves cause it was pointless.I got so blinded by what I wanted that I didn’t see what was there right in front of me. Even though my life isn’t the definition of perfect and I know that no one’s life carries that definition as well yet I should make the best of what I have; and if I needed something then I should go get it instead of complaining. Writing this down is such a relief that I am starting to feel a little happy after a tedious day !

6 thoughts on “Something that I needed to hear.

    • Jennifer !
      Thank you a lot for reblogging ! It means much to me πŸ™‚
      And well, you are right, if we all adopt the same way of thinking then I suppose feelings like Jealousy and Hatred would start to disappear πŸ˜‰

      • That is so important. Jealousy and Hatred just makes you feel miserable and it can be the cause of violence or discontent between people. Everyone is different and each have our own abilities. We just need to nurture them and hopefully have people in our lives who will be encouraging. πŸ™‚ I really like what you have to say on your blog. Than you, Jennifer

Would be more than glad to hear your thoughts:

